Watchu know about Midnight Sun?!!!

midnight-sun

After reading all 4 books in the saga, I still had a thirst for more (no, pun intended, hehe)… Being the obsessed fan that I am, I searched the web for anything I could read that I didn’t already know. That’s when the skies cleared and the gates of heaven opened… and on my computer screen was Midnight Sun, the unpublished version of Twilight in Edward’s perspective. Initially intended to be an exercise in character development, Meyer’s need to have Edward speak stuck with her… and well, to make a long story short, Midnight Sun was written but unfortunately not finished due to early leaks on the internet. 

If you haven’t already read it, I’m sure you’re all dying to get your hands on it, so here it is… You’re only seconds (or minutes depending on how slow your internet is, lol) away from finding out where the hell Edward during his disappearing act after Biology class or what he was thinking when he first saved Bella. Ahhhh… I can’t wait for you guys to read & let us know your thoughts 🙂

Click here to download. 

Leave a Reply

