win some P-Fach custom CHUCKS!

sandira, as you may remember from our “walk in a twilighter’s shoes… literally,” is the designer behind CANVAS WARRIORS and her custom twilight inspired hand drawn designs.

well now she’s auctioning off these one of a kinds!

SIGNED BY THE FACH!

(click images for EBAY bidding)

con16

con20

from sandira:

I just wanted to share some news with you, Peter facinelli has kindly signed two pairs of handpainted chucks while he was here in London, and I am auctioning them on ebay to raise money for a cause close to my heart: the Thalassaemia International Federation (Thalassaemia is a blood disorder that affects the haemoglobin molecule inside the red blood cells. The federation aims to provide equal access to quality healthcare for every patient with thalassaemia across the world. To read more visit http://www.thalassaemia.org.cy/index.html)  I figured that it being a blood disorder, Dr Cullen would approve, and he has!

3 responses to “win some P-Fach custom CHUCKS!

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. I love your site. :) Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Iíve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Sign: ndsam

  3. Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 26ssgfhphzye and 9015I love your site. :) Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Iíve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

Leave a Reply

