An Afternoon with the Cullen’s…

Today was a GREAT day! I met up with TeamJake prior to pick up some goodies for our big day at Simone’s for our Twi-Party!!!!

When we arrived, she had almost everything set up! Apples, GQ, DVD, Italiano food (pizza/ravioli), “lion” ribs, and of course red velvet cupcakes! SO AWESOME!

Michelle and Wendy came along as newbies to the obsession. I think we’ve sucked them into the fiasco!!!! I could hardly hold in my shrieks and giggles even though I’ve seen the movie 10,000 times!

How ’bout them apples?!
twi13

As we waited for the guests to arrive, Simone played the Twilight soundtrack – hehehehe
twi5

twi3

Vickey aka TeamJake’s hands… lol
twi12

what a feast!!!
twi1

Michelle is hooked!
twi10

twi2

twi4

twi11

twi6

Wendy bitin down without gracious host Simone in the background (with her Bella at the La Push inspired outfit lol!)
twi8

TeamJake! (she got to meet Edi aka Laurent the other day!!!)
twi9

Onto the show!!!
twi7

Michelle, Simone, Wendy, ME! =)
p11603731

After the movie, we laughed, we cried, we went onto the deleted scenes!!!! YESSSSSS!!!! oh man! LOVED IT! I can’t wait to get my copy shipped in from my sis!!! I will watch everyday until New Moon. We are TOTALLY trying to go to Vancouver – ladies, let’s make it happen!!!

6 responses to “An Afternoon with the Cullen’s…

  1. Jess this is awesome!!! I need to come n party with u guys forreal!!!

  2. Pingback: twilight dinner «

  3. Pingback: …on being a Twilight fanatic « the adventures of yoshi

  4. i finished twilight and bought the dvd. so, i’m 1/2 way to becoming a fully converted twihard.

  5. Can I tell you how much better it makes me feel to know that I am not the only person who decked out my tables (ok, JJ’s tables…) with all things Twilight for this event?! MUCH better. Seriously.
    Love your blog! : )

Leave a Reply

